Excuses: Forgot? Don’t know? or Never read?

Smart enough?
Let us try…..

Test I. Complete the lyrics:
  1. Who let the dogs ______.
  2. Opps I did it ______.
  3. Ain’t no mountain ______.
  4. I believe I can ______.
  5. Under my umbrella, ella ______.


Test II. Complete the verses:
  1. Waqala arrasoolu yarabbi inna qawmee ittakhathoo hatha alqur-ana______.
    And the Messenger has said, “O my Lord, indeed my people have abandoned the Qur’an.” [25:30]
  2. Wanunazzilu mina alqur-ani mahuwa shifaon warahmatun lilmu’mineena walayazeedu aththalimeena ______.
    And We send down of the Qur’an that which is healing and mercy for the believers, but it does not increase the wrongdoers except in loss. [17:82]
  3. Thalika alkitabu larayba feehi hudan ______.
    This is the Book about which there is no doubt, a guidance for those who fears Allah. [2:2]

Got it from here.

Now how? Can we answers both Test I & II without looking to any reference?
You know the reasons why… admit it yourself!


Thanks my old friend!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

